Meta menu:

From here, you can access the Emergencies page, Contact Us page, Accessibility Settings, Language Selection, and Search page.

Open Menu

The Team of the research group Molecular Tumor Pathology

You are here:

The members of the international research group

Group Leader

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Christine Sers

Group leader

CCM: Campus Charité Mitte

Einstein BIH Visting Fellow


Sandra Filipovski

Mitarbeiterin - AG Prof. Dr. Sers

Dr. Stefanie Scharf

Research Coordinator

Scientific Staff

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Reinhold Schäfer

Deputy Director (Translational Research) Charité Comprehensive Cancer Center

Professor Dr. rer. nat. Reinhold Schäfer

Physician employee


Dr. Alexandra Trinks

Labmanager BIH Bioportal Single Cells (CSCS Pipeline)

Dr. Björn Papke

PostDoc - Einstein BIH Visiting Fellow

Laboratory Technicians

Cornelia Gieseler

Technical Assistant

Tobias Janik

Lab Technician - Sander-Stiftung - Prof. Dr. med. David Horst

Ph.D. Students

M.Sc. Yan Ming Ching

Ph.D. Student - Einstein BIH Visiting Fellow

M.Sc. Teresa Börding

Ph.D. Student - Sander-Stiftung - Prof. Dr. med. David Horst